COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Audit Committee:

Name of Director	Designation on Committee	Designation on Board
Mr. Chandan Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Surandra Kumar Suri	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Pradip Shah	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Varun Mutreja	Member	Whole Time Director & CEO

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of Director	Designation on Committee	Designation on Board
Mr. Chandan Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Surandra Kumar Suri	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Pradip Shah	Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Name of Director	Designation on Committee	Designation on Board
Mr. Pradip Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Surandra Kumar Suri	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Varun Mutreja	Member	Whole Time Director & CEO